Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Australia but it's better with us!
2 avril 2019

The Great Ocean Road!

The Great Ocean Road!

storify

Have you ever seen a beautiful littoral? Me yes!

 

During my trip, I have done the great ocean road!

The Great Ocean Road begins after a 90-minute ride from Melbourne.

It stretches 400 kilometers (249 miles) from the city of Torquay to Nelson on the border of South Australia.

It was so beautiful with the rocks and the sea.

I have started the path in the morning with a guide and a group of tourists.

It was very nice! There was not even a cloud!

You could rent a car for the trip but I left in a group.

In any case I really recommend this great road with family or friends!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Australia but it's better with us!
Publicité
Archives
Publicité