Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Australia but it's better with us!
1 mai 2019

An Experience : The great barrier reef!

An Experience : The great barrier reef!

layer-12-jpg

Today I saw the famous natural preserved site: the Great Barrier Reef!
It must be said that before, this place was more beautiful because, at the time, there was no pollution to destroy the corals.
I was diving in these waters and I must say it was unforgettable!

There were plenty of marine animals I had never seen so many, even that I did not know!

And the most beautiful corals I have ever seen!

It was very colorful, I took full eyes.

It was unforgettable!

fader5

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Australia but it's better with us!
Publicité
Archives
Publicité